Meskina

Cinema [2021]

All formats

January 21th 2021 in Cinemas! 

The first feature film of talented Daria Bukvić (@dariabukvic).
With cast featuring Maryam Hassouni (@maryamhassouni), Soundos El Ahmadi (@soundos_el_ahmadi), Nasrdin Dchar (@nasrdin_dchar), Bilal Wahib (@bilalwahib), Oscar Aerts (@oscaraerts), Olaf Ait Tami (@olafaittami), Rachida Iaallala, Jouman Fattal (@joumanfattal) and Fahd Larhzaoui (@fahdlarhzaoui


More formats